Nos Chirurgiens et Faculté

Campus Général

Dr. Paul E. Beaulé, MD FRCSC

L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Général
CCW 1640 – 501, rue Smyth
Ottawa, ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899, poste 73265

Adjointe administrative: Nathalie Bédard (nabedard@toh.ca)

Dr. Hesham Abdelbary, MD MSc FRCSC


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Général
CCW 1659 – 501, rue Smyth
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899, poste 78213

Adjointe administrative: Nadine Moore (nmoore@toh.ca)

Dr. Randa Berdusco, MD MSc FRCSC


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Général
CCW 1637 – 501, rue Smyth
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613- 737-8899, poste 79665

Adjointe administrative: Katarzyna Gogol (kgogol@toh.ca)

Dr. Geoffrey Dervin, MD MSc FRCSC


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Général
CCW 1646 – 501, rue Smyth
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8081

Adjointe administrative: Connie Moore (comoore@toh.ca)

Dr. Robert Feibel, MD FRCSC


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Général
CCW 1652 – 501, rue Smyth
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899, poste 78849

Adjointe administrative: Nancy Harris (nharris@toh.ca)

CV
Dr. Kathleen Gartke, MD FRCSC


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Général
Admin N – 501, rue Smyth Road
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899, poste 78459

Adjointe administrative: Kelly Doxtater (kdoxtater@toh.ca)

Dr. George Grammatopoulos, MBBS DPhil Oxon MRCS FRCS


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Général
CCW 1638 – 501, rue Smyth
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899, poste 73265

Adjointe administrative: Nathalie Bédard (nabedard@toh.ca)

Dr. Paul Kim, MD FRCSC


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Général
CCW 1650 – 501, rue Smyth
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8774

Adjointe administrative: Alexa Rausa (arausa@toh.ca)

CV
Dr. Peter Lapner, MD FRCSC

L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Général
CCW 1648 – 501, rue Smyth
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899, poste 78377

Adjointe administrative: Kathleen Mierzwa (kmierzwa@toh.ca)

Dr. Michael Pickell, MD MSc FRCSC


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Général
CCW 1642 – 501, rue Smyth
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L6
613-737-8899, poste 79665

Adjointe administrative: Katarzyna Gogol (kgogol@toh.ca)

Dr. J Pollock, MD MSc FRCSC

L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Général
CCW 1644 – 501, rue Smyth
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899, poste 73031

Adjointe administrative: Sloan Long (slong@toh.ca)

Dr. Joel Werier, MD FRCSC

L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Général
CCW 1661 – 501, rue Smyth
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
Tel: 613-737-8899, poste 78213

Adjointe administrative: Nadine Moore (nmoore@toh.ca)

CV

Campus Civic

Dr. Wade Gofton, MD MEd FRCSC

L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Civic
Suite J153 – 1053, avenue Carling
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555, poste 18779

Adjointe administrative: Lisa Benvenuti (lbenvenuti@toh.ca)

CDR Chris Kennedy, MD FRCSC


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Civic
Suite J123 – 1053, avenue Carling
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555, poste 18779

Adjointe administrative: Lisa Benvenuti (lbenvenuti@toh.ca)

Dr. Stephen Kingwell, MD FRCSC


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Civic
Suite J143 – 1053, avenue Carling
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555, poste 13245

Adjointe administrative: Brittany Johnson (brjohnson@toh.ca)

Dr. Karl-André Lalonde, MD M.Ed FRCSC


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Civic
Suite J133 – 1053, avenue Carling
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
Tel: 613-798-5555, poste 18596
Fax: 613-761-4757

Administrative Assistant: Victoria Allison (vallison@toh.ca)

Dr. Ang Li, MD FRCSC


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Civic
Suite J159 – 1053, avenue Carling
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555, poste 13263

Adjointe administrative: Erin Bisson (ebisson@toh.ca)

Dr. Allan Liew, MD FRCSC


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Civic
J157- 1053, avenue Carling
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555, poste 14534

Adjointe administrative: Elaine Flood (eflood@toh.ca)

Dr. Bradley Meulenkamp, MD FRCSC


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Civic
J129 – 1053, avenue Carling
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555, poste 18596
Fax: 613-761-4757

Adjointe administrative: Victoria Allison (vallison@toh.ca)

Dr. Steve Papp, MD MSc FRCSC

L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Civic
J135 – 1053, avenue Carling
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555, poste 18131

Adjointe administrative: Debra Twolan (datwolan@toh.ca)

Dr. Philippe Phan, MD PhD FRCSC


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Civic
J155 – 1053, avenue Carling
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555, poste 15168

Adjointe administrative: Laurie Poulsen (lpoulsen@toh.ca)

CV
Dr. Alexandra Stratton, MD MSc FRCSC


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Civic
J125 – 1053, avenue Carling
Ottawa, ON K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555, poste 13245

Adjointe administrative: Brittany Johnson (brjohnson@toh.ca)

Dr. Eugene Wai, MD MSc FRCSC 


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Civic
J141 – 1053, avenue Carling
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555, poste 19138

Adjointe administrative: Cynthia Laplante (cylaplante@toh.ca)

CV
Dr. Geoffrey Wilkin, MD FRCSC


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Civic
J127 – 1053, avenue Carling
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555, poste 10347

Adjointe administrative: Erin Bisson (ebisson@toh.ca)

CV
Dr. Ross Wilkinson, MD FRCSC


Université Carleton – Clinique de médecine du sport
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa ON, K1S 5B6
613-523-3245

Adjointe administrative:  Mary Jane Cribb

CHEO

Dr. Sasha Carsen, MD FRCSC CM MBA


Centre hospitalier pour enfants de l’est de l’Ontario (CHEO)
401, rue Smyth
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L1
613-737-7600, poste 1361

Adjointe administrative: Sherri Nugent (snugent@cheo.on.ca)



		
CV
Dr. James Jarvis, MD FRCSC


Centre hospitalier pour enfants de l’est de l’Ontario (CHEO)
401, rue Smyth
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1
613-737-7600, poste 2586

Adjointe administrative: Lesley Parker (lparker@cheo.on.ca)

CV
Dr. Ken Kontio, MD MEd FRCSC

Centre hospitalier pour enfants de l’est de l’Ontario (CHEO)
401, rue Smyth
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1
(613) 737-7600, poste 1360

Adjointe administrative: Sherri Nugent (snugent@cheo.on.ca)

Dr. Kevin Smit, MD FRCSC

Centre hospitalier pour enfants de l’est de l’Ontario (CHEO)
401, rue Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1
613-737-7600, poste 1370

Adjointe administrative: Lesley Parker (lparker@cheo.on.ca)

CV
Dr. Andrew Tice, MD FRCSC

Centre hospitalier pour enfants de l’est de l’Ontario (CHEO)
401, rue Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1
613-737-7600, poste 3267

Adjointe administrative: Lesley Parker (lparker@cheo.on.ca)