Our Surgeons and Faculty

General Campus

Dr. Paul E. Beaulé, MD FRCSC

The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1640
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 73265

Administrative Assistant: Emilie Miller (emimiller@toh.ca)

Dr. Hesham Abdelbary, MD MSc FRCSC


The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1659
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 78213

Administrative Assistant: Nadine Moore (nmoore@toh.ca)

Dr. Geoffrey Dervin, MD MSc FRCSC


The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1646
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8081

Administrative Assistant: Connie Moore (comoore@toh.ca)

Dr. Robert Feibel, MD FRCSC


The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1652
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 7-8849

Administrative Assistant : Nancy Harris (nharris@toh.ca)

CV

Dr. Kathleen Gartke, MD FRCSC


The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, Admin Offices, Room N
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 7-8459

Administrative Assistant: Kelly Doxtater (kdoxtater@toh.ca)

Dr. Paul Kim, MD FRCSC


The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1650
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8774

Administrative Assistant: Samantha Smith (samansmith@toh.ca)

CV
Dr. Peter Lapner, MD FRCSC

The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1648
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 7-8377

Administrative Assistant: Kathleen Mierzwa (kmierzwa@toh.ca)

Dr. Michael Pickell, MD FRCSC


The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1637
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 78081

Administrative Assistant: Connie Moore (comoore@toh.ca)

Dr. J Pollock, MD MSc FRCSC

The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1644
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 7-3031

Administrative Assistant: Sloan Long (slong@toh.ca)

Dr. Joel Werier, MD FRCSC

The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1661
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 78213

Administrative Assistant: Nadine Moore (nmoore@toh.ca)

CV

Civic Campus

Dr. Braden Gammon, MD MSc FRCSC


The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J159
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 13263

Administrative Assistant: Erin Bisson (ebisson@toh.ca)

CV

Dr. Wade Gofton, MD MEd FRCSC

The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J153
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 18779

Administrative Assistant: Lisa Benvenuti (lbenvenuti@toh.ca)

LCDR Chris Kennedy, MD FRCSC


Administrative Assistant: Kori LeBrun-Kennedy, RN (klebrun@toh.ca)

Dr. Stephen Kingwell, MD FRCSC


The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J143
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 13245

Administrative Assistant: Brittany Ward (brward@toh.ca)

Dr. Karl-André Lalonde, MD M.Ed FRCSC


The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J133
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 18596
Fax: 613-761-4757

Administrative Assistant: Victoria Allison (vallison@toh.ca)

Dr. Allan Liew, MD FRCSC


The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J157
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-761-4534

Administrative Assistant: Elaine Flood (eflood@toh.ca)

Dr. Bradley Meulenkamp, MD FRCSC


The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J129
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 18596
Fax: 613-761-4757

Administrative Assistant: Victoria Allison (vallison@toh.ca)

Dr. Steve Papp, MD MSc FRCSC

The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J135
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 18131

Administrative Assistant: Debra Twolan (datwolan@toh.ca)

Dr. Philippe Phan, MD PhD FRCSC


The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J155
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 15168

Administrative Assistant: Laurie Poulsen (lpoulsen@toh.ca)

CV
Dr. Alexandra Stratton, MD MSc FRCSC


The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, J125
Ottawa, ON K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 13245

Administrative Assistant: Brittany Ward (brward@toh.ca)

Dr. Eugene Wai, MD MSc FRCSC 


The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J141
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext.19138

Administrative Assistant: Cynthia Laplante (cylaplante@toh.ca)

CV
Dr. Geoffrey Wilkin, MD FRCSC


The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J127
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext.10347

Administrative Assistant: Erin Bisson (ebisson@toh.ca)

CV
Dr. Ross Wilkinson, MD FRCSC


Carleton University Sports Medicine and Physiotherapy Centre
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa ON, K1S 5B6
613-523-3245

Administrative Assistant:  Mary Jane Cribb

 

 

 

 

CHEO

Dr. Sasha Carsen, MD FRCSC CM MBA


The Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
401 Smyth Road, Room 3362
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L1
613-737-7600, ext. 1361

Administrative Assistant: Emmanuel Eikenberry (eeikenberry@cheo.on.ca)

CV
Dr. James Jarvis, MD FRCSC


Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
401 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1
613-737-7600

Administrative Assistant: Lesley Parker (lparker@cheo.on.ca)

CV
Dr. Ken Kontio, MD MEd FRCSC

Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
401 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1
(613) 737-7600 ext. 3257

Administrative Assistant: Emmanuel Eikenberry (eeikenberry@cheo.on.ca)

Dr. Louis Lawton, MD FRCSC

Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
401 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1
613-737-7600 ext 2676

Administrative Assistant: Emmanuel Eikenberry (eeikenberry@cheo.on.ca)

Dr. Kevin Smit, MD FRCSC

The Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
401 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1
613-737-7600 ext 2998

Administrative Assistant: Lesley Parker (lparker@cheo.on.ca)

CV
Dr. Baxter Willis, MD FRCSC

Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
401 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1

Administrative Assistant: Lesley Parker (lparker@cheo.on.ca)