Our Surgeons and Faculty

General Campus

Dr. Paul E. Beaulé, MD FRCSC

The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1640
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 73265

Administrative Assistant: Jennifer Albert (jalbert@toh.ca)

Dr. Hesham Abdelbary, MD MSc FRCSC


The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1659
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 78213

Administrative Assistant: Nadine Moore (nmoore@toh.ca)

Dr. Alberto Carli, MD MSc FRCSC


 The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1642
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 73265

Administrative Assistant: Jennifer Albert (jalbert@toh.ca)

CV
Dr. Geoffrey Dervin, MD MSc FRCSC

 The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1646
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8081

Administrative Assistant: Connie Moore (comoore@toh.ca)

Dr. Robert Feibel, MD FRCSC

 General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1652
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 7-8849

Administrative Assistant : Nancy Harris (nharris@toh.ca)

CV
Dr. Peter Lapner, MD FRCSC

General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1648
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 7-8377

Administrative Assistant: Kathleen Mierzwa (kmierzwa@toh.ca)

Dr. Paul Kim, MD FRCSC

General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1650
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8774

Administrative Assistant: Samantha Smith (samansmith@toh.ca)

CV
Dr. Michael Pickell, MD FRCSC

General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1637
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 78081

Administrative Assistant: Connie Moore (comoore@toh.ca)

Dr. J Pollock, MD MSc FRCSC

 General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1644
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 7-3031

Administrative Assistant: Sloan Long (slong@toh.ca)

Dr. Joel Werier, MD FRCSC

 The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1661
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L6
Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 78213

Administrative Assistant: Nadine Moore (nmoore@toh.ca)

Civic Campus

Dr. Eugene Wai, MD MSc FRCSC 

The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J141
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext.19138

Administrative Assistant: Cynthia Laplante (cylaplante@toh.ca)

CV
Dr. Braden Gammon, MD MSc FRCSC

The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J159
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 13263

Administrative Assistant: Erin Bisson (ebisson@toh.ca)

CV

Dr. Kathleen Gartke, MD FRCSC

1967 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, ON, K1H 7W9
613-737-8899 ext 82050
kgartke@toh.ca

Dr. Wade Gofton, MD MEd FRCSC

The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J153
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 18779

Administrative Assistant: Kym Ducharme (kyducharme@toh.ca)

Dr. Stephen Kingwell, MD FRCSC

The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J143
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 13245

Administrative Assistant: Brittany Ward (brward@toh.ca)

Dr. Karl-André Lalonde, MD M.Ed FRCSC

The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J133
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 18596
Fax: 613-761-4757

Administrative Assistant: Victoria Allison (vallison@toh.ca)

Dr. Allan Liew, MD FRCSC

The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J157
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-761-4534

Administrative Assistant: Elaine Flood (eflood@toh.ca)

Dr. Bradley Meulenkamp, MD FRCSC

The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J129
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 18596
Fax: 613-761-4757

Administrative Assistant: Victoria Allison (vallison@toh.ca)

Dr. Steve Papp, MD MSc FRCSC

The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J135
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 18131

Administrative Assistant: Debra Twolan (datwolan@toh.ca)

Dr. Philippe Phan, MD PhD FRCSC

The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J155
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 15168

Administrative Assistant: Laurie Poulsen (lpoulsen@toh.ca)

CV
Dr. Alexandra Stratton, MD MSc FRCSC

Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, J125
Ottawa, ON K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 13245

Administrative Assistant: Brittany Ward (brward@toh.ca)

Dr. Geoffrey Wilkin, MD FRCSC

The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J127
Ottawa ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 75040

CV
LCDR Chris Kennedy, MD FRCSC

Coming Soon

Dr. Ross Wilkinson, MD FRCSC

1919 Riverside Dr, Suite 312
Ottawa ON, K1H 1A2
Tel: 613-523-3245

Administrative Assistant: Mary Jane Cribb

CHEO

Dr. Sasha Carsen, MD FRCSC CM MBA

The Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
401 Smyth Road, Room 3362
Ottawa ON, K1H 8L1
613-737-7600, ext. 1361

Administrative Assistant: Emmanuel Eikenberry (eeikenberry@cheo.on.ca)

CV
Dr. James Jarvis, MD FRCSC

Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
401 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1
613-737-7600

Administrative Assistant: Stephanie Chretien-Eikenberry
schretien-eikenberry@cheo.on.ca

CV
Dr. Ken Kontio, MD MEd FRCSC

Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
401 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1
(613) 737-7600 ext. 3257

Administrative Assistant: Emmanuel Eikenberry
eeikenberry@cheo.on.ca

Dr. Louis Lawton, MD FRCSC

Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
401 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1
613-737-7600 ext 2676

Administrative Assistant: Emmanuel Eikenberry
eeikenberry@cheo.on.ca

Dr. Kevin Smit, MD FRCSC

The Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
401 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1
613-737-7600 ext 2998

Administrative Assistant: Stephanie Chretien-Eikenberry
schretien-eikenberry@cheo.on.ca

CV
Dr. Baxter Willis, MD FRCSC

Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
401 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1

Administrative Assistant: Stephanie Chretien-Eikenberry
schretien-eikenberry@cheo.on.ca