Executive Team

A message from Dr. Paul E. Beaulé, Chief of Orthopaedics:

The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1640
Ottawa, ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 73265

Administrative Assistant: Jennifer Albert (jalbert@toh.ca)

CV

Dr. Steven Papp, MD MSc FRCSC, Director of Clinical Services

The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
Suite J135, 1053 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 18131

Administrative Assistant: Debra Twolan (datwolan@toh.ca)

CV

Dr. Wade Gofton, MD MeD FRCSC, Director of Education


The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
Suite J153, 1053 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 18779

Administrative Assistant: Kym Ducharme (kyducharme@toh.ca)

CV

Dr. Peter Lapner, MD FRCSC, Director of Research and Upper Extremity


General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1648
Ottawa, ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 7-8377

Administrative Assistant: Kathleen Mierzwa (kmierzwa@toh.ca)

Coming Soon

Dr. J Pollock, MD MSc FRCSC, Divisional Representative and Biomechanics Laboratory Lead


General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1644
Ottawa, ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 7-3031

Administrative Assistant: Sloan Long (slong@toh.ca)

CV

Dr. Joel Werier, MD FRCSC, Director of Special Projects


The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1661
Ottawa, ON, K1H 8L6
Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 78213

Administrative Assistant: Nadine Moore (nmoore@toh.ca)

CV

Dr. Baxter Willis, MD FRCSC, Chief of Orthopaedics at CHEO


Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
401 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1

Administrative Assistant: Stephanie Chretien-Eikenberry
schretien-eikenberry@cheo.on.ca

Coming Soon

Johanne Samson, Executive Administrator


Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road – W1638
Ottawa, Ontario K1H 8L6

P: 613-737-8899, ext. 75040
F: 613-737-8837
E-mail: johsamson@toh.ca