Équipe exécutive

Un message de Dr. Paul E. Beaulé, Chef d’Orthopédi:

L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Général
501 rue Smyth, CCW 1640
Ottawa, ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 73265

Assistante Administrative: Emilie Miller (emimiller@toh.ca)

CV

Dr. Steven Papp, MD MSc FRCSC, Dirigeur des Services Cliniques 

L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Civic
Suite J135, 1053 Avenue Carling
Ottawa, ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 18131

Assistante Administrative: Debra Twolan (datwolan@toh.ca)

CV

Dr. Wade Gofton, MD MeD FRCSC, Dirigeur d’Éducation


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Civic
Suite J153, 1053 Avenue Carling
Ottawa, ON, K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 18779

Assistante Administrative: Lisa Benvenuti (lbenvenuti@toh.ca)

CV

Dr. Peter Lapner, MD FRCSC, Director of Research and Upper Extremity


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Général
501 rue Smyth, CCW 1640
Ottawa, ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 73265

Assistante Administrative: Kathleen Mierzwa (kmierzwa@toh.ca)

Coming Soon

Dr. J Pollock, MD MSc FRCSC, Divisional Representative and Biomechanics Laboratory Lead


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Général
501 rue Smyth, CCW 1640
Ottawa, ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 73265

Assistante Administrative: Sloan Long (slong@toh.ca)

CV

Dr. Joel Werier, MD FRCSC, Director of Special Projects


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Général
501 rue Smyth, CCW 1640
Ottawa, ON, K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 73265

Assistante Administrative: Nadine Moore (nmoore@toh.ca)

CV

Dr. Baxter Willis, MD FRCSC, Chef d’Orthopédi à CHEO


CHEO
401 rue Smyth
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1

Assistante Administrative: Lesley Parker (lparker@cheo.on.ca)

Coming Soon

Johanne Samson, Executive Administrator


L’Hôpital d’Ottawa – Campus Général
501 rue Smyth, CCW 1640
Ottawa, ON, K1H 8L6

P: 613-737-8899, ext. 75040
F: 613-737-8837
Courriel: johsamson@toh.ca